PASTORAL STAFF

 

Name Phone Number
Pastor Rev. Thomas M. Kelly, F.T.C.L. 822-4480
Rev. Wayne Herpin, S. J., Parochial Vicar 822-4480

Deacon Sam Anzalone, PhD

 

822-4480

 

Deacon Christopher Rosko, M.D. - cjrbham@aol.com 585-7420 Cell
Deacon John Cooper - jcooper@sirote.com 822-4480
Deacon Jose Vazquez 822-4480
Liturgy and Music Mrs. Sophie Kozak - skozak@stpeterapostle.com
822-4480 Ext. 33
Religious Education Miss Marcella Stobert - mstobert@stpeterapostle.com 822-4480 Ext. 21
Religious Education Miss Cindy Armstrong carmstrong@stpeterapostle.com 822-4480 Ext. 21
Youth Ministry (Grades 1-8) Mrs. Teresa Crain tcrain@stpeterapostle.com 822-4480 Ext. 28

Youth Ministry (Grades 9-12)Mrs. Katie Johnson krohan@stpeterapostle.com

822-4480 Ext. 35
Child Development Center Mrs. Susan Wilkens stpeterscdc@gmail.com 822-9461 (CDC)
Parish Secretary Mrs. Cheryl Hale - stpeterapostle@bellsouth.net

822-4480

Ext. 30

Parish Receptionist Miss Marcella Stobert - mstobert@stpeterapostle.com 822-4480 Ext. 21

Religious Ed. Secretary - Mrs. Becky Keeney

bkeeney@stpeterapostle.com

822-4480 Ext. 24
Maintenance/Grounds Mr. Philip Leon - pleon@stpeterapostle.com 822-4480